skip navigation

SCHEDULE

GENERAL INFORMATION

SCHEDULE BELOW UPDATED AS OF OCT-1st

Our game schedule is evolving and we hope to finalize quite a few event weekends shortly.   Our relationships within the EJEPL as well as the USPHL, NEGH and EWHC, along with Midwest organizations will allow us to put together a fantastic schedule.

OUR OBJECTIVE:

  1. Training:  approx 70+ total training hrs
  2. Game schedule of approx 30+ games (vs GIRLS teams) during the regular season. 
  3. Playoffs will add a few more games as we go through the state and districts & nationals if we qualify

SUMMARY BELOW    In addition to our training weekends, which will fit around our game schedule, we have allocated 4 tournament/showcase weekends;       2-Away weekends and 2-Home weekends..


SCHEDULE UPDATES

As we continue develop our schedule and finalize tournament, showcase and home/away weekend dates, we will revise our weekend schedule accordingly.   We are working with the rink on the proposed daily schedule (below) and will notify everyone weekly if our daily block/times change.


SAMPLE DAILY TRAINING SUMMARY

 

SAT

SUN

2018-19

DAILY

TRAINING

SCHEDULE

 

(May be modified weekly but we will provide notifications via TeamSnap)

 

14U

2:00 – 3:15 pm (ON-ICE)

3:30 – 4:15 pm (SKILLS)

4:15 – 5:00 pm (BREAK)

5:00 – 6:00 pm (TURF)

 

19U

3:15 – 4:15 pm (TURF)

4:15 – 5:00 pm (BREAK)

5:00 – 6:00 pm (SKILLS)

6:30 – 7:45 pm (ON-ICE)

14U & 19U

11:30 – 12:30 am    (CLASS)

12:30 –  1:30 pm   (TURF)

  2:00 – 3:30 am    (ON-ICE)

 

 
 

WEEKEND CALENDAR - UPDATES WILL BE SENT VIA TeamSNAP

 

DAY / DATE

DAY

DESCRIPTION 

Saturday, August 18, 2018  SAT

TRAINING WEEKEND

Sunday, August 19, 2018  SUN TRAINING WEEKEND
     

Saturday, August 25, 2018

SAT

TRAINING WEEKEND

Sunday, August 26, 2018

SUN

TRAINING WEEKEND

     

Saturday, September 01, 2018

SAT

OPEN

Sunday, September 02, 2018

SUN

OPEN

Monday, September 03 2018 MON OPEN
     

Saturday, September 08, 2018

SAT

OPEN

Sunday, September 09, 2018

SUN

OPEN

     

Saturday, September 15, 2018

SAT

TRAINING WEEKEND

14u GAME vs Crunch 12u(A):   2:00 pm

Sunday, September 16, 2018

SUN

TRAINING WEEKEND

     
Saturday, September 22, 2018 SAT

14u (OFF WEEKEND)

19u (only) HOME   vs   Lady Hurricanes

Game-1:    1:15 pm - 2:30 pm

Game-2:    7:15 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday, September 23, 2018

SUN

19u (only) HOME   vs   Lady Hurricanes

Game-3:   9:45 am - 11:15 am

     

Saturday, September 29, 2018

SAT

TRAINING WEEKEND

Sunday, September 30, 2018

SUN

TRAINING WEEKEND

     

Saturday, October 06, 2018

SAT

19U OFF

14U GAME SCHEDULE

14u GAME-1 vs Crunch 12u(A):   11:30 pm

14u GAME-2 vs  Crunch 12u(A:    4:15 pm

Sunday, October 07, 2018

SUN

 

OFF   (14U & 19U)

 

     
Friday, October 12, 2018 FRI

14U/19U:   Travel Day    

TEAM HOTEL:   Country Inn and Suite Matthews

Saturday, October 13, 2018

SAT

EJEPL SOUTH Showcase  (14u & 16/19u)

Sunday, October 14, 2018

SUN

CHARLOTTE, NC       (Extreme Ice Center)

     
     

Saturday, October 20, 2018

SAT

TRAINING WEEKEND

Sunday, October 21, 2018

SUN

TRAINING WEEKEND

     
     

Saturday, October 27, 2018

SAT

14u GAME+TRAINING

(14u) Game vs (Matt McCoy/14):    4:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Skills After Game  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 

19u HOME   Games vs Lady Hurricanes

Game-1:    2:45 pm - 4:00 pm

Game-2:    7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

 

Sunday, October 28, 2018

SUN

14u TRAINING

On-Ice (Mini-Rink):    9:00am - 10:15am

Turf:                          10:30am - 11:30am

 

19u HOME   Game vs Lady Hurricanes

Game-3:   10:15 am - 11:30 am

     
Thursday, November 01, 2018 THU

14U/19U:    Travel Day    

TEAM HOTEL:  Comfort Inn Rochester Greece

Remember, book flights accordingly - after Sunday Champ Game Slot

(Thu / Arrive by 5pm / Bauer Experience Evening) - (Sun / Depart after 7pm)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday, November 02, 2018

FRI

LEGACY GLOBAL

"FIRE ON ICE" TOURNAMENT

19u vs St. Lawrence Lady Steel    &    Valley Eagles

14u vs Littleton Hawks                  &    Erie Jr. Lady Otters

Saturday, November 03, 2018

SAT

19u vs Reston Raiders                   &    MYCH Rochester Edge

14u vs New Jersey Colonials         &   (4th game after seedings)

Sunday, November 04, 2018

SUN

ROCHESTER, NY  (Various Rinks)

     

Saturday, November 10, 2018

SAT

 

14u OFF

 

19u (only):   Travel Day (Charleston, SC)

TEAM HOTEL:    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston-Ashley Phosphate

Rink:   Carolina Ice Palace  

7665 Northwoods BlvdNorth,  Charleston, SC 29406

 

19u Away vs Lady Hurricanes

Game-1:   8:15 PM

Sunday, November 11, 2018

SUN

 

14u OFF

 

19u Away vs Lady Canes

Game-2:   8:00 AM

     

Saturday, November 17, 2018

SAT

TRAINING WEEKEND

see modified schedule above

Sunday, November 18, 2018

SUN

TRAINING WEEKEND

see modified schedule above

     

Saturday, November 24, 2018

SAT

THANKSGIVING

Sunday, November 25, 2018

SUN

OFF

     

Saturday, December 01, 2018

SAT

OPEN

Sunday, December 02, 2018

SUN

OPEN

     

Saturday, December 08, 2018

SAT

TRAINING WEEKEND

Sunday, December 09, 2018

SUN

TRAINING WEEKEND

     

Saturday, December 15, 2018

SAT

19U OFF:                               14U only (AWAY)

South Florida Hockey Academy

OFF-ICE Sessions

Location / Time:    TBD

 

Sunday, December 16, 2018

SUN

19U OFF:                               14U only (AWAY)

GAMES vs South Florida Hockey Academy 12u

Rink:   Glacier Ice & Snow

Game-1:    12:30 pm

Game-2:      4:15 pm

     

Saturday, December 22, 2018

SAT

CHRISTMAS

Sunday, December 23, 2018

SUN

OFF

     

Saturday, December 29, 2018

SAT

OFF

Sunday, December 30, 2018

SUN

OFF

     

Friday, January 04, 2019

FRI

14U/16-19U:      EJEPL SOUTH Showcase

Saturday, January 05, 2019

SAT

Florida Hospital Center Ice

Sunday, January 06, 2019

SUN

(Wesley Chapel, FL)

     

Saturday, January 12, 2019

SAT

TRAINING WEEKEND

Sunday, January 13, 2019

SUN

TRAINING WEEKEND

     
Friday, January 18, 2018 FRI

14U/19U:  Travel Day 

TEAM HOTEL: SPRINGHILL SUITES-BOLLINGBROOK

WE WILL SEND HOTEL BOOKING LINK VIA TeamSnap

Saturday, January 19, 2019

SAT

CANLAN

Sunday, January 20, 2019

SUN

"GIRLS WINTER CLASSIC" TOURN

Monday, January 21, 2019

SUN

Chicago, IL (CANLAN Rink/Romeoville, IL)

     

Saturday, January 26, 2019

SAT

TRAINING WEEKEND

Sunday, January 27, 2019

SUN

TRAINING WEEKEND

     
Friday, February 01, 2019 FRI

14U - GAME WEEKEND MOVED TO FEB16-17

 

19U TEAMM HOTEL (Charlotte, NC):   

Country Inn and Suite Matthews

(704)-846-8000

CALL by Jan-1, 2019    Code:  1902HOCKEY

Saturday, February 02, 2019

SAT

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

19u Away (Charlotte) vs  

Lady Canes - Nova Ice Dogs - Steel City Selects

(Coordination with AHL "Charlotte Checkers" Game Night)

BoJangles Arena (Charlotte/downtown)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

14U - GAME WEEKEND MOVED TO FEB16-17

     
Thursday, February 07, 2019 THU

14U/19U:  Travel Day    

Team Hotel:  TBD

WE WILL SEND HOTEL BOOKING LINK VIA TeamSnap

Friday, February 08, 2019 FRI

HockeyTime Productions

Saturday, February 09, 2019

SAT

Girls IRISH South Bend Cup Series

Tournament

Sunday, February 10, 2019 SUN

Compton Family Ice Arena @ University of Notre Dame Ice Box Arena

     

Saturday, February 16, 2019

SAT

PRESIDENT'S WEEKEND

14U - GAME WEEKEND MOVED TO FEB16-17

Sunday, February 17, 2019

SUN

14U - GAME WEEKEND MOVED TO FEB16-17
     

Saturday, February 23, 2019

SAT

TBD

Sunday, February 24 SUN TBD
     

Saturday, March 02, 2019

SAT

TRAINING WEEKEND

Sunday, March 03, 2019

SUN

TRAINING WEEKEND

     
Friday, March 08, 2019 FRI SE-DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIPS (if qualified) 

Saturday, March 09, 2019

SAT

Hosted by SAHOF

(FHCI/Wesley Chapel, FL)

Sunday, March 10, 2019

SUN

 FLORIDA HOSPITAL CENTER ICE

 

 

 

Saturday, March 16, 2019 SAT Possible Add-On Training Weekend: TEAMS GOING TO Nationals

Sunday, March 17, 2019

SUN

Possible Add-On Training Weekend: TEAMS GOING TO Nationals

     

Saturday, March 23, 2019

SAT

Possible Add-On Training Weekend: TEAMS GOING TO Nationals

Sunday, March 24, 2019

SUN

Possible Add-On Training Weekend: TEAMS GOING TO Nationals

     

Saturday, March 30, 2019

SAT

Possible Add-On Training Weekend: TEAMS GOING TO Nationals

Sunday, March 31, 2019

SUN

Possible Add-On Training Weekend: TEAMS GOING TO Nationals

 

 

 

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 WED Travel Day    Team Hotel:  TBD

Thursday, April 04, 2019

THU

USAH NATIONALS (if we qualify)

Monday, April 08, 2019

MON

Apr 4-8 (Amherst, NY)